Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer

Contact Us

This page details how to locate the hall (map) and how to contact members of the committee.

Contact details for members of the Committee

Andy Browne –

Frances Greenhalgh –

Webmaster / Email manager:
Christian Shadlock –

And the Rest of the Committee:
Terri Browne
Sue Hewitson
Paul Johnson
Vijala Richards
Caroline Saint
Nicola Skey
Mavis Thurston
Helen Wagg

How about joining us?

We are a friendly group and always keen to welcome new members.  If you would like to get involved with the Village Hall – either by joining the committee, volunteering to help at the fete or in any other way – please contact Andy via email.
We’ll be delighted to hear from you.

Hall Telephone Number: 01953 857324